Would you vote Liberal in the next federal election if Justin Trudeau is still the party leader?
  • No 69%, 526 votes
    526 votes 69%
    526 votes – 69% of all votes
  • Yes 23%, 173 votes
    173 votes 23%
    173 votes – 23% of all votes
  • I don’t really care 9%, 68 votes
    68 votes 9%
    68 votes – 9% of all votes
Total Votes: 767
December 10, 2022January 31, 2023
Voting is closed

Please be advised that the Federal Government Service Canada passport offices (call centre and in-person) will be closed to the general public on the following statutory holidays in 2023:

  • New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1 (Service centres closed Monday, January 2)
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 7
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 10
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 22
  • Canada Day – Saturday, July 1 (Service centres closed Monday, July 3, 2023)
  • Civic Holiday –  Monday, August 7
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 4
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation – Saturday, September 30 (Service centres closed Monday, October 2)
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 9
  • Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11 (Service centres closed Monday, November 13)
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26